Participating Faculty

Department of Physics
Name
Phone
Address

E-mail

E. Dwight Adams, Emeritus Professor
392-1447
2368 NPB
adams@phys.ufl.edu
Bohdan Andraka, Associate Scientist
392-3898
2249 NPB
andraka@phys.ufl.edu
Amlan Biswas, Associate Professor
392-8592
2255 NPB
amlan@phys.ufl.edu
Hai-Peng Cheng, Professor
392-6256
2330 NPB
cheng@qtp.ufl.edu
Stephen J. Hagen, Professor
392-4716
2362 NPB
hagen@phys.ufl.edu
James Hamlin, Assistant Professor
392-4947
2263 NPB
jhamlin@phys.ufl.edu
Arthur Hebard, Distinguished Professor
392-8842
2257 NPB
afh@phys.ufl.edu
Selman Hershfield, Professor
392-9387
2138 NPB
selman@phys.ufl.edu
Peter Hirschfeld, Professor
392-9387
2138 NPB
pjh@phys.ufl.edu
Gary Ihas, Professor
392-0915
2352 NPB
ihas@phys.ufl.edu
Kevin Ingersent, Professor
392-8748
2162 NPB
ingersent@phys.ufl.edu
Pradeep Kumar, Professor
392-6690
2160 NPB
kumar@phys.ufl.edu
Yoonseok Lee, Associate Professor
392-6689
2233 NPB
yoonslee@phys.ufl.edu
Dmitrii Maslov, Professor
392-0513
2114 NPB
maslov@phys.ufl.edu
Mark Meisel, Professor
392-8867
2358 NPB
meisel@phys.ufl.edu
Khandker Muttalib, Professor
392-6699
2140 NPB
muttalib@phys.ufl.edu
David Reitze, Professor
392-3582
2265 NPB
reitze@phys.ufl.edu
Andrew Rinzler, Professor
392-5656
2251 NPB
rinzler@phys.ufl.edu
Tarek Saab, Assistant Professor
392-4671
2354 NPB
tsaab@phys.ufl.edu
Christopher Stanton, Professor
392-8753
2170 NPB
stanton@phys.ufl.edu
Gregory Stewart, Professor
392-9263
2132 NPB
stewart@phys.ufl.edu
Neil Sullivan, Professor
846-3137
2235 NPB
sullivan@phys.ufl.edu
Yasumasa Takano, Professor
392-8499
2356 NPB
takano@phys.ufl.edu
David Tanner, Distinguished Professor
392-4718
2372 NPB
tanner@phys.ufl.edu
Xiaoguang Zhang, Professor
392-6971
2332 NPB
xgz@ufl.edu


Department of Chemistry
Name
Phone
Address

E-mail

Alex Angerhofer, Professor
392-9489
311D CLB
alex@chem.ufl.edu
Russ Bowers, Professor
846-0839
2346 NPB
bowers@chem.ufl.edu
Daniel Talham, Professor
392-9016
412A CLB
talham@chem.ufl.edu


National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Name
Phone
Address

E-mail

Stephen Hill, Professor
850-644-1647
NHMFL
shill@magnet.ufl.edu


International Members
Name
Address
Phone/Fax

E-mail

Maurice Chapellier,
Professor
Service de Physique de l'Etat Solide (SPEC)
CE Seclay 91191
Gif/Yvetee cedex France
[p] 33(0)169087235

[f] 33(0)169088786
chap@spec.seclay.cea.fr
.      
Giorgio Frossati, Professor Univ. of Leiden
Department of Physics
NielsBohnrweg 2
2333 CA Leiden, NL
[p] 31-71-5275461

[f] 31-71-5275404
giorgio@phys.leidenuniv.nl
.
Peter Wölfle, Professor Universitat Karlsruhe
Institut fur Theorie der
Kondensierten Materie
Postfach 6980
76128 Karlsruhe, Germany
[p] 49-721-608-3590

[f] 49-721-608-7779
woelfle@tkm.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de