Instructor Contact Information
Help Session held in Rm 1215
Instructor Office Rm. # Office Ph. #
Office hours
Help Session
email
PHY2004L
Park, Haechan NPB B168 392-3747 W6 M5 haecpark@ufl.edu
PHY2005L
Divakarla, Atul NPB 2015 R6 R7 akd703@ufl.edu
PHY2048L
Cao, Yifu NPB 1234 846-0818 R8 R9 yifucao@ufl.edu
Chen, Dianteng NPB 2337 W8 W5 dtchen@ufl.edu
Coombes, Harrison NPB 1226 392-9818 T7 R8 coombesh@ufl.edu
Emerson, Samantha NPB 1224 392-9818 T4 F5 s.emerson@ufl.edu
Kulkarni, Soham NPB 1228 392-1668 M7 F7 kulkarnisoham@ufl.edu
LeClerc, Jennica NPB 1224 392-9818 R6 T2 leclercj@ufl.edu
Ma, Peisen NPB 1224 392-9818 W7 M3 takeimai@ufl.edu
Pal, Mainak NPB 1234 846-0818 W10 W9 mainak.pal@ufl.edu
Todarello, Elisa NPB 2038 273-3160 W7 R6 todarello@phys.ufl.edu
Yazback, Maher NPB 2337 M9 F4 myazback@ufl.edu
Zhang, Long NPB 2323 392-3010 R5 longzhang2008@gmail.com
PHY2049L
Abhinav, Siddhartha NPB 1226 392-9818 F5 F6 sid503007@gmail.com
Alam, Kazi NPB 2157 392-0139 M4 M7 kazi.a.alam@ufl.edu
Bathurst, Corey NPB 2159 392-3280 M8 M4 Bathurstc@ufl.edu
Chen, Xiao NPB 2111 392-8755 M4 T9 xchen137.phy@ufl.edu
Lewkowitz, Marc NPB 1228 392-1668 F4 W8 MLLewkowitz@ufl.edu
Wang, Dazhi NPB 1228 392-1668 W8 W7 dazhi.wang@ufl.edu
Yang, Yang NPB 1234 846-0818 T3 F2 yang.y@ufl.edu
Zhang, Rui NPB 1224 392-9818 M8 M9 zhangrui@ufl.edu
PHY2053L
Adams, Johnny NPB B71 846-3135 W4 M2 xing16@ufl.edu
Elmslie, Timothy NPB B166 392-3747 R6 R5 telmslie@ufl.edu
Katuwal, Sanjib NPB 1234 846-0818 F5 T5 sanjib.katuwal@ufl.edu
Lee, Kyung-Hwan NPB 2040 846-3115 R9 M6 kyunghwanlee@ufl.edu
Makaju, Rebika NPB 1222 392-8975 M7 T8 rmakaju@ufl.edu
Michaloliakos, Ioannis NPB 1228 392-1668 W4 W2 ioannis.michalol@ufl.edu
Miller, Taylor NPB 1222 392-8975 M7 T3 taylormiller@ufl.edu
Rosenzweig, Suzanne NPB 1222 392-8975 R4 R3 srhelfrich@ufl.edu
PHY2054L
Elmslie, Timothy NPB B166 392-3747 R6 R5 telmslie@ufl.edu
Guerrero, Daniel NPB 2030 846-3109 T3 W3 dfguerrero1925@ufl.edu
Gunther, Keegan NPB 1228 392-1668 M5 R2 kgunther@ufl.edu
Jahin, Ammar NPB 1224 392-9818 T5 T6 ammar.jahin@ufl.edu
Jiang, Wenguang NPB B162 846-3104 F4 W4 jwg20286@ufl.edu
O'Brien, Gregory NPB 1125 392-8587 M7 M8 greg999@ufl.edu
Rahat, Moinul NPB 2064 273-3683 R9 T4 mrahat@ufl.edu
Rosenzweig, Jake NPB 2014 846-3133 F4 F3 rosedj1@ufl.edu
Tan, Lintao NPB 2038 273-3160 F7 F8 billy@ufl.edu
Tao, Yefan NPB 2032 392-3299 T8 T7 ustctao@ufl.edu
Tracy, Dustin W9 W6 dtracy@ufl.edu
Xu, Bin NPB 2064 392-2921 R3 R4 binxu@ufl.edu