Instructor Contact Information
Help Session held in Rm 1215
Instructor Office Rm. # Office Ph. #
Office hours
Help Session
email
PHY2048L
Haq, Omer NPB 2104 846-3146 omerhaq1@ufl.edu
Perez Sanchez, Gustavo NPB B174 g.perez@ufl.edu
Wang, Dazhi NPB 1228 392-1668 dazhi.wang@ufl.edu
PHY2049L
Abhinav, Siddhartha NPB 1226 392-9818 sid503007@gmail.com
Chen, Xiao NPB 2111 392-8755 xchen137.phy@ufl.edu
Tan, Lintao NPB 2038 273-3160 billy@ufl.edu
PHY2053L
Cao, Yifu NPB 1234 846-0818 yifucao@ufl.edu
Hu, Xinzhe NPB B178 392-8975 xzhu@ufl.edu
Liu, Yunxi NPB 1234 846-0818 yliu0607@ufl.edu
Makaju, Rebika NPB 1222 392-8975 rmakaju@ufl.edu
Zhao, Chong NPB B168 392-3747 chzhao@ufl.edu
PHY2054L
Alam, Kazi NPB 2157 392-0139 kazi.a.alam@ufl.edu
Jahin, Ammar NPB 1224 392-9818 ammar.jahin@ufl.edu
Schachtner, Alex NPB 1234 846-0818 schachtner@ufl.edu
Wang, Dazhi NPB 1228 392-1668 dazhi.wang@ufl.edu