Instructor Contact Information
Help Session held in Rm 1215
Instructor Office Rm. # Office Ph. #
Office hours
Help Session
email
PHY2004L
Todarello, Elisa NPB 2038 273-3160 W5 F6 todarello@phys.ufl.edu
PHY2048L
Cao, Yifu NPB 1234 846-0818 T4 M9 yifucao@ufl.edu
Elmslie, Timothy NPB B166 392-3747 T5 M5 telmslie@ufl.edu
Emerson, Samantha NPB 1224 392-9818 M5 T5 s.emerson@ufl.edu
Katuwal, Sanjib NPB 1234 846-0818 T3 T4 sanjib.katuwal@ufl.edu
Michaloliakos, Ioannis NPB 1228 392-1668 W6 T9 ioannis.michalol@ufl.edu
Miller, Taylor NPB 1222 392-8975 M5 R2 taylormiller@ufl.edu
O'Brien, Brendan NPB 2015 846-3145 R3 M7 brendandobrien@ufl.edu
Shi, Kun NPB 2014 846-3133 R4 F8 kshi@ufl.edu
Wang, Dazhi NPB 1228 392-1668 M7 T8 dazhi.wang@ufl.edu
Zhang, Long NPB 2323 392-3010 T6 W6 longzhang2008@gmail.com
PHY2049L
Abhinav, Siddhartha NPB 1226 392-9818 T8 M4 sid503007@gmail.com
Alam, Kazi NPB 2157 392-0139 R7 W4 kazi.a.alam@ufl.edu
Divakarla, Atul NPB 1224 846-3118 W5 T7 akd703@ufl.edu
Elmslie, Timothy NPB B166 392-3747 T5 M5 telmslie@ufl.edu
Jiang, Wenguang NPB B162 846-3104 M10 M2 jwg20286@ufl.edu
Messineo, Giuseppe NPB 2367 392-9262 T9 g.messineo@ufl.edu
Mishkin, Alec NPB 2331 392-3010 W3 W7 amishkin@ufl.edu
Rosenzweig, Jake NPB 2014 846-3133 F6 F7 rosedj1@ufl.edu
Sayeb, Mohammad NPB 2053 392-5707 R5 F5 sayebms1@ufl.edu
Tao, Yefan NPB 2032 392-3299 F4 F3 ustctao@ufl.edu
Xu, Bin NPB 2064 392-2921 W6 W2 binxu@ufl.edu
PHY2053L
Coombes, Harrison NPB 1226 392-9818 W6 R5 coombesh@ufl.edu
Kulkarni, Soham NPB 1228 392-1668 W9 R9 kulkarnisoham@ufl.edu
LeClerc, Jennica NPB 1224 392-9818 R4 R3 leclercj@ufl.edu
Lee, Kyung-Hwan NPB 2040 846-3115 R9 F2 kyunghwanlee@ufl.edu
Makaju, Rebika NPB 1224 392-9818 W3 rmakaju@ufl.edu
Pal, Mainak NPB 1234 846-0818 T8 M3 mainak.pal@ufl.edu
Park, Haechan NPB B168 392-3747 F4 W9 haecpark@ufl.edu
Rosenzweig, Suzanne NPB 1222 392-8975 M5 R7 srhelfrich@ufl.edu
Strauss, Nathaniel NPB 2104 392-1668 R6 F4 straussn@ufl.edu
Thomas, July NPB 2150 392-3282 M5 W5 jthomas125@ufl.edu
Zhang, Rui NPB 1224 392-9818 M3 T2 zhangrui@ufl.edu
PHY2054L
DeYoung, Daniel NPB B63 273-3166 F5 W8 ddeyoung@ufl.edu
Goyal, Adamya NPB 2153 392-4020 T3 adamyapgoyal@ufl.edu
Guerrero, Daniel NPB 2030 846-3109 M4 R4 dfguerrero1925@ufl.edu
O'Brien, Gregory NPB 1125 392-8587 M7 M8 greg999@ufl.edu
Rahat, Moinul NPB 2064 273-3683 R7 R6 mrahat@ufl.edu
Tan, Lintao NPB 2038 273-3160 W6 R8 billy@ufl.edu
Tracy, Dustin M9 M6 dtracy@ufl.edu
Yu, Yue NPB 2323 392-3010 F5 T6 yuyue1995@ufl.edu