Instructor Contact Information
Help Session held in Rm 1215
Instructor Office Rm. # Office Ph. #
Office hours
Help Session
email
PHY2004L
Edwards, Paul NPB 1224 392-9818 paul.edwards@ufl.edu
PHY2005L
Pal, Mainak NPB 2113 392-4029 mainak.pal@ufl.edu
PHY2048L
Ally, Daniel dally@ufl.edu
Alvarez, Johann NPB 1228 392-1668 johannsalvarez@ufl.edu
Emerson, Samantha NPB 1224 392-9818 s.emerson@ufl.edu
Haq, Omer NPB 2104 846-3146 omerhaq1@ufl.edu
Lawrence, Analis NPB 1224 392-9818 analislawrence@ufl.edu
Lee, Kyung-Hwan NPB 2040 846-3115 kyunghwanlee@ufl.edu
Madhu, Arun NPB 1228 392-1668 arunmadhu@ufl.edu
Robertson, Cameron cam5397@ufl.edu
Roman, Alexander NPB 1222 392-8975 alexroman@ufl.edu
Sun, Ruyang NPB 1228 392-1668 ruyangsun@ufl.edu
Yang, Jinye NPB 1222 392-8975 jinye.yang@ufl.edu
You, Yining NPB 1228 392-1668 youy@ufl.edu
PHY2049L
Aronson, Scott scottmaronson@ufl.edu
Chen, Davis NPB 1228 392-1668 dclover23@ufl.edu
Feeler, Tanner NPB 1228 392-1668 tfeeler@ufl.edu
George, Daniel NPB 1224 392-9818 daniel.george@ufl.edu
Kassar, Harith NPB 1226 392-9818 hkassar@ufl.edu
Klein, Andrew andrewbklein@ufl.edu
Martineau, Tia NPB 1224 392-9818 tia.martineau@ufl.edu
Spahic, Alma aspahic@ufl.edu
Tan, Lintao NPB 2038 273-3160 ltan@ufl.edu
Tanjaroon Ly, Andy atanja82@ufl.edu
Wu, Zhenfei NPB 1224 392-9818 zwu1@ufl.edu
PHY2053L
Chen, Yiyuan NPB 1224 392-9818 chenyiyuan@ufl.edu
Crowell, Jacob jpositive@ufl.edu
Dogru, Muslum NPB 1222 392-8975 muslumdogru@ufl.edu
Guo, Yanbo NPB 1228 392-1668 yanboguo@ufl.edu
Michaloliakos, Ioannis NPB 2110 392-6859 ioannis.michalol@ufl.edu
Wang, Dazhi NPB B168 392-3747 dazhi.wang@ufl.edu
Zhang, Xiaoliang NPB 1228 392-1668 xiaolian.zhang@ufl.edu
PHY2054L
Davis, Andrew NPB 1222 392-8975 adavis1997@ufl.edu
King, Marshall marsking@ufl.edu
Li, Guanzhi NPB 1228 392-1668 guanzhi.li@ufl.edu
Martineau, Tia NPB 1224 392-9818 tia.martineau@ufl.edu
Menendez, Nicholas NPB 1228 392-1668 nikmenendez@ufl.edu
Pal, Mainak NPB 2113 392-4029 mainak.pal@ufl.edu
Rao, Rishi rishirao@ufl.edu
Sivasankaran, Aneesh NPB 1228 392-1668 aneeshs@ufl.edu
Spahic, Alma aspahic@ufl.edu
Taherasghari, Fatemeh NPB 1222 392-8975 ftaherasghari@ufl.edu
Tan, Lintao NPB 2038 273-3160 ltan@ufl.edu
Tanjaroon Ly, Andy atanja82@ufl.edu
Tripathi, Mayank NPB 1226 392-9818 tripathim@ufl.edu
van Deurzen, Len vandeurzenl@ufl.edu
Yang, Yang NPB 1234 846-0818 yang.y@ufl.edu
Yu, Yue NPB 2323 392-3010 yuyue1995@ufl.edu