PHY4222 Mechanics 2 - Spring 2013

HOMEWORK: Although the homework is graded, it is intended more as a learning tool than a means of assessment. Collaboration among students is permitted. Solutions to each homework assignment will be available approximately one week after the due date.

1/19/2014 Homework 1 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, January 17.

1/11/2014 Homework 2 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, January 24.

1/25/2014 Homework 3 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, January 31.

2/02/2014 Homework 4 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, February 7.

2/09/2014 Homework 5 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, February 14.

2/20/2014 Homework 6 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, February 28.

3/09/2014 Homework 7 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, March 14.

3/15/2014 Homework 8 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, March 21.

3/21/2014 Homework 9 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, March 28.

3/28/2014 Homework 10 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, April 4.

4/5/2014 Homework 11 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, April 11.

4/12/2014 Homework 12 posted here. Due at the start of class on Friday, April 18.