FACILITIES and SUPPORT

Building Maintenance

Last, First Title Office Phone Email
Noland, Tim Maintenance Specialist 1117 NPB 352.392.5655 tnoland@phys.ufl.edu

Cryogenic Services


Last, First Cryogenic Services Office Phone Email
Labbe, Greg Cryogenic Services B125A NPB 352.392.0486 labbe@phys.ufl.edu
Graham, John Cryogenic Services B125B NPB 352.392.0486 jgraham@phys.ufl.edu

Laboratories

Last, First Lab Office Phone Email
Mocko, John Demonstration Laboratory 1017A NPB 352.392.0488 mocko@phys.ufl.edu
Deserio, Robert Undergraduate Laboratories 1236 NPB 352.392.1690 deserio@phys.ufl.edu
Parks, Charles Undergraduate Laboratories 1227A NPB 352.392.0516 parks@phys.ufl.edu

Machine and Electronics Shop

Last, First Location Office Phone Email
Link, Marc Machine Shop B01 NPB 352.392.9197 mshop@phys.ufl.edu
Axson, Pete Electronics Shop 1036 NPB 352.392.1448 eshop@phys.ufl.edu

Computer Support

[Website]
Last, First Title Office Phone Email
Collins, Clinton IT Senior 2253 NPB 352.392.8083 clintc@ufl.edu
Hansen, David Sr. Systems Programmer 2148 NPB 352.392.4028 hansen@phys.ufl.edu