OFFICES

Administrative Office

Last, First Title Office Phone Email
Ingersent, Kevin Professor and Chair 2201 352.392.0521 chair@phys.ufl.edu
Folks, Jim Accountant I 2201A 352.392.0509 jjfolks@phys.ufl.edu
Marlin, Pam Academic Assistant II / Web / Media 2201 352.392.9472 pmarlin@ufl.edu
Martin, Ashley Academic Assistant II 1210 352.392.8742 ashleymartin@ufl.edu
Poole, Jennifer Human Resources Generalist I 2201C 352.392.0523 jennifer.poole@ufl.edu
Sotomayor, Madel Admin Specialist III 2201B 352.392.0521 madel@ufl.edu
Wright, Jamie Fiscal I 2201 352.392.0521 jamwright@ufl.edu

PROGRAM OFFICES


Condensed Matter Experiment

Last, First Title Office Phone Email
Germany, Janet Research Administrator I 2374 352.392.8843 janet@phys.ufl.edu

Condensed Matter Theory

[Website]
Last, First Title Office Phone Email
Colson, Marcia "Tessie" Research Administrator I 2152 352.392.8754 mcolson@ufl.edu

Institute for High Energy Physics and Astrophysics (IHEPA)

[Website]
Last, First Title Office Phone Email
Folks, Debi Fiscal I 2053 352.846.3132 dfolks@phys.ufl.edu

High Energy Theory/Institute for Fundamental Theory (IFT)

[Website]

Low Temperature/ Center for Condensed Matter Sciences

[Website]

Quantum Theory Project

[Website]

Condensed Matter/MAG Lab