TEACHING FACULTY
Name Title Office Phone Email
Acosta, Darin Associate Professor 2035 NPB 846.3144 acosta@phys.ufl.edu
Avery, Paul Professor 2029 NPB 392.9264 avery@phys.ufl.edu
Field, Richard Professor 2043 NPB 392.5702 rfield@phys.ufl.edu
Furic, Ivan Associate Professor 2037 NPB 392.9327 ikfuric@phys.ufl.edu
Klimenko, Sergey Associate Scientist 2019 NPB 392.9225 klimenko@phys.ufl.edu
Konigsberg, Jacobo Scientist Fermilab - MS 318 630.840.3623 konigs@cdfsga.fnal.gov
Korytov, Andrey Professor 2027 NPB 392.3482 korytov@phys.ufl.edu
Matchev, Konstantin Associate Professor 2055 NPB 392.5709 matchev@phys.ufl.edu
Mitselmakher, Guenakh Distinguished Professor 2021 NPB 392.5703 mitselmakher@phys.ufl.edu
Mueller, Guido (ASTRO) Assistant Professor 2237 NPB 392.5659 mueller@phys.ufl.edu
Ray, Heather Associate Professor 2237 NPB 392.9717 hray@phys.ufl.edu
Reitze, David (ASTRO) Professor 2265 NPB 392.7105 reitze@phys.ufl.edu
Saab, Tarek Assistant Professor 2354 NPB 392.6715 tsaab@phys.ufl.edu
Sikivie, Pierre (ASTRO) Professor 2063 NPB 392.1923 sikivie@phys.ufl.edu
Sullivan, Neil Professor 2235 NPB 846.3137 sullivan@phys.ufl.edu
Tanner, David (ASTRO) Distinguished Professor 2372 NPB 392.4718 tanner@phys.ufl.edu
Whiting, Bernard (ASTRO) Professor 2079 NPB 392.8746 bernard@phys.ufl.edu
Will, Clifford Distinguished Professor 2071 NPB 392.5707 cmw@phys.ufl.edu
Yelton, John Professor 2031 NPB 392.8475 yelton@phys.ufl.edu

RESEARCH FACULTY AND ASSOCIATES (HEE)
Name Title Office Phone Email
Barashko, Victo Engineer 2222 NPB 392.9327 barvic@phys.ucla.edu
Bourilkov, Dimitri Associate Scientist 2105 NPB 392.0487 bourilkov@phys.ufl.edu
Chen, Mingshui Post Doc Assoc CERN 41- 22- 76- 74961 Mingshui.Chen@cern.ch
Cheng, Mengxing Post Doc Assoc 2012 NPB 392.3232 mxcheng@phys.ufl.edu
Das, Souvik Post Doc Assoc Fermilab-MS318 souvik.das@cern.ch
De Gruttola, Michele Post Doc Assoc CERN +41 22 767 75208 michele.de.gruttola@cernSPAMNOT.ch
DiGiovanni, Gian Piero Post Doc Assoc CERN 41-22-767-4961 gianpiero.digiovanni@gmail.com
Dobur, Didar Post Doc Assoc CERN 41- 22- 767-5208 Didar.Dobur@cern.ch
Drozdetskiy, Alexey Post Doc Assoc 2013 NPB 392.1443 drozdetski@phys.ufl.edu
Fu, Yu Assistant Scientist 2155 NPB 392.7850 yfu@phys.ufl.edu
Jordan, Thomas Assistant In Physics 2012 NPB 392.1791 jordant@phys.ufl.edu
Kim, Bockjoo Assistant Scientist 2012 NPB 392.1791 bockjoo@phys.ufl.edu
Kropivnitskaya, Anna Post Doc Assoc CERN 41- 22- 76- 77953 kropiv@mail.cern.ch
Madorsky, Alexander Assistant in Physics 2110 NPB 392.9849 madorsky@phys.ufl.edu
Park, Myeonghun Post Doc Assoc 2056 NPB 392.6695 ishaed@phys.ufl.edu
Rimal, Dipak Post Doc Assoc Fermilab drimal@fnal.gov
Scurlock, Bobby Post Doc Assoc 2039 NPB 846-3109 bslock@phys.ufl.edu
Wang, Dayong Research Scientist CERN 392-3233 Dayong@phys.ufl.edu

RESEARCH FACULTY AND ASSOCIATES (ASTRO)
Name Title Office Phone Email
Azer, Syed Post Doc Assoc syedazer@phys.ufl.edu
Balakishiyeva, Durdana Post Doc Assoc 2367 NPB 392.9262 dbalakis@phys.ufl.edu
Bao, Yiliang Post Doc Assoc 2367 NPB 392.9262 ylbao@phys.ufl.edu
Ciani, Giacomo Post Doc Assoc 2258 NPB 392-3267 ciani@phys.ufl.edu
Coldwell, Robert Assoc Scientist 2275 NPB 392.0793 coldwell@phys.ufl.edu
Deepak, Manoj Post Doc Assoc 2365 NPB 392.5711 deepak@phys.ufl.edu
Feldbaum, David Post Doc Assoc Livingston Lab 686-3108 feldbaum@phys.ufl.edu
Gleason, Joe Engineer 2365 NPB 392.5711 gleason@phys.ufl.edu
Heintz, Matthew Post Doc Assoc Livingston Lab 255.686.3119 mheintze@ligo-la.caltech.edu
Hochman, Steven Technician Livingston Lab 392-1194 lomari@ufl.edu
Martin, Catalin Post Doc Assoc 2126 NPB 352.392.8976 cmartin@phys.ufl.edu
Martin, Rodica Post Doc Assoc 2369 NPB 392.3776 rmartin@phys.ufl.edu
Munoz, Josep Sanjuan Post Doc Assoc 2258 NPB 392-3267 sanjuan@phys.ufl.edu
Necula, Valentin Research Scientist 2010 NPB 392-5706 allan@phys.ufl.edu
Williams, Luke Engineer 2365 NPB 392.5711 luke@phys.ufl.edu
Yu, Yinan Post Doc Assoc 2367 NPB 392-9630 yinan@phys.ufl.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS (HEE)
Name Title Office Phone Email
Cheng, Tongguang Grad Student 2038 NPB 273-3160 tongguang@phys.ufl.edu
Hugon, Justin Grad Student 2101 NPB jhugonphys.ufl.edu
Low, Jia Fu Grad Student 1234 NPB 846-0818 jlow@phys.ufl.edu
Mousseau, Joel Grad Student Fermilab 630-840-2387 joelam@fnal.gov
Muniz, Lana Grad Student 2120 NPB 392.9818 lmuniz@phys.ufl.edu
Remington, Ron Grad Student CERN 41- 22- 767-7953 remington@phys.ufl.edu
Rinkevicius, Aurelijus Grad Student 2014 NPB 846-3133 odysei@phys.ufl.edu
Snowball, Matthew Grad Student 2014 NPB 846-3133 snowball@phys.ufl.edu
Wospakrik, Marianette Grad Student Fermilab wospakrik@phys.ufl.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS (ASTRO)
Name Title Office Phone Email
Amariutei, Daniel Grad Student 1125 NPB 392.8587 danielv@phys.ufl.edu
Donelan, Darsa Grad Student 1125 NPB 392-3282 donelan@phys.ufl.edu
Dooley, Kate Grad Student LIGO 225.686.3100 kadooley@phys.ufl.edu
Eichholz, Johannes Grad Student 1224 NPB 392-9818 eichholz@phys.ufl.edu
Erken, Ozgur Grad Student 2066 NPB 392.2921 erken@phys.ufl.edu
Hartman, Michael Grad Student 1125 NPB 392-8587 hartman@phys.ufl.edu
Hochman, Steven Grad Student 2159 NPB 392-3280 hochman@phys.ufl.edu
Hoskins, Jeffrey Grad Student 1127 NPB 392.7105 jhoskins@phys.ufl.edu
Liu, Zhanwei Grad Student 1127 NPB 392.7105 zhanweiliu@phys.ufl.edu
Mitryk, Shawn Grad Student 1228 NPB 392.1668 smitryk@phys.ufl.edu
Mueller, Christopher Grad Student 1129 NPB 846.3282 cmueller@phys.ufl.edu
Mytidis, Antonis Grad Student 2159 NPB 392-3280 mytidis@phys.ufl.edu
Ottens, Richard Grad Student 1129 NPB 846-3282 ottens@phys.ufl.edu
Pankow, Chris Grad Student 2040 NPB 846.3115 pankow@phys.ufl.edu
Spector, Aaron Grad Student 1129 NPB 392-3282 aspector@phys.ufl.edu
Stern, Ian Grad Student 1234 NPB 846.0818 ianthegood@phys.ufl.edu
Sweeney, Dylan Grad Student 1129 NPB 846.3282 dsweeney@phys.ufl.edu
Welliver, Brad Grad Student 1226 NPB 392-9818 bwelliver@phys.ufl.edu
Yang, Qiaoli Grad Student 2038 NPB 273-3160 qiaoliyang@phys.ufl.edu

STUDENT ASSISTANTS
Name Title Office
Bagnell, Marcus Student Assistant 1022 NPB

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Name Title Office Phone Email
Folks, Debi Snr. Fiscal Assistant 2015 NPB 846.3132
Germany, Janet (LIGO) Program Assistant 2374 NPB 392.8843 janet@phys.ufl.edu