TEACHING FACULTY
Name Title Office Phone Email
Acosta, Darin Associate Professor 2035 NPB 846.3144 acosta@phys.ufl.edu
Avery, Paul Professor 2029 NPB 392.9264 avery@phys.ufl.edu
Bartos, Imre (ASTRO) Assistant Professor 2025 NPB 392.3582 imrebartos@ufl.edu
Cheng, Hai-Ping (ASTRO) Professor 2330 NPB 392.6256 cheng@qtp.ufl.edu
Conklin, John (ASTRO) Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 322 MAE-A 392.0614 jwconklin@ufl.edu
Eikenberry, Stephen (ASTRO) Professor, Astronomy 404 Bryant Space Science Center 294.1833 eiken@astro.ufl.edu
Field, Richard Professor Emeritus 2043 NPB 392.5702 rfield@phys.ufl.edu
Fulda, Paul (ASTRO) Assistant Professor 2367 NPB 392.9262 pfulda@ufl.edu
Furic, Ivan (ASTRO, Neutrinos) Associate Professor 2037 NPB 392.9327 ikfuric@phys.ufl.edu
Klimenko, Sergey (ASTRO) Professor 2019 NPB 392.9225 klimenko@phys.ufl.edu
Konigsberg, Jacobo Research Professor Fermilab - MS 205 630.840.3623 konigs@cdfsga.fnal.gov
Korytov, Andrey Professor 2027 NPB 392.3482 korytov@phys.ufl.edu
Matchev, Konstantin Professor 2055 NPB 392.5709 matchev@phys.ufl.edu
Mitselmakher, Guenakh Distinguished Professor 2021 NPB 392.5703 mitselmakher@phys.ufl.edu
Mueller, Guido (ASTRO) Assistant Professor 2370 NPB 392.5659 gum1@ufl.edu
Ray, Heather (ASTRO, Neutrinos) Associate Professor 2237 NPB 392.9717 hray@phys.ufl.edu
Reitze, David (ASTRO) Professor (UF/Caltech, LIGO) Caltech reitze@phys.ufl.edu
Saab, Tarek (ASTRO) Associate Professor 2354 NPB 392.6715 tsaab@phys.ufl.edu
Sikivie, Pierre (ASTRO) Distinguished Professor 2063 NPB 392.1923 sikivie@phys.ufl.edu
Sullivan, Neil (ASTRO) Professor 2235 NPB 846.3137 sullivan@phys.ufl.edu
Tanner, David (ASTRO) Distinguished Professor 2372 NPB 392.4718 tanner@phys.ufl.edu
Whiting, Bernard (ASTRO) Professor 2079 NPB 392.8746 bernard@phys.ufl.edu
Will, Clifford (ASTRO) Distinguished Professor 2071 NPB 392.5707 cmw@phys.ufl.edu
Yelton, John Professor 2031 NPB 392.8475 yelton@phys.ufl.edu

RESEARCH FACULTY AND ASSOCIATES (HEE)
Name Title Office Phone Email Faculty
Barashko, Victor Engineer III 2102 NPB 352.846.3600 barvic@ufl.edu Mitselmakher
Bortignon, Pierluigi Post Doc Assoc. CERN pierluigi.bortignon@cern.ch Acosta
Bourilkov, Dimitri Associate Scientist 2105 NPB 352.392.0487 bourilkov@phys.ufl.edu Avery
Brinkerhoff, Andrew Post Doc Assoc. CERN abrinke1@ufl.edu Acosta
Cadamuro, Luca Post Doc Assoc. CERN luca.cadamuro@cern.ch Konigsberg/Mitselmakher
Fu, Yu Systems Admin/Programmer III 2107 NPB 352.392.7850 yfu@ufl.edu Avery
Gleyzer, Sergei Post Doc Assoc. FNAL sgleyzer@ufl.edu Acosta
Jaegle, Igal Post Doc Assoc. 2011 NPB igjaegle@ufl.edu Yelton
Kim, Bockjoo Assistant Scientist 2012 NPB 352.392.3123 bockjoo@ufl.edu Avery
Kuznetsova, Ekaterina Post Doc Assoc. CERN ekaterina.kuznetsova@cern.ch Korytov/Mitselmakher
Lo, Lucien Post Doc Assoc. FNAL kin.ho.lo@cern.ch Acosta/Korytov
Low, Jia Fu Post Doc Assoc. Fermilab jlow@ufl.edu Acosta
Madorsky, Alexander Assistant In Physics 2102 NPB 352.392.9849 madorsky@phys.ufl.edu Mitselmakher
Rekovic, Vladimir Post Doc Assoc. CERN Vladimir.Rekovic@cern.ch Konigsberg/Acosta
Terentyev, Nikolay Software Engineer FNAL teren@fnal.gov Korytov/Mitselmakher
Wang, Jian Post Doc Assoc. CERN jian.wang@cern.ch Korytov/Mitselmakher

RESEARCH FACULTY AND ASSOCIATES (ASTRO)
Name Title Office Phone Email Faculty
Arza, Ariel Post Doc Assoc. 2058 NPB ariel.arza@gmail.com Sikivie
Barke, Simon Post Doc Assoc. 2261 NPB 352.507.9970 barke@phys.ufl.edu Conklin
Clark, Myles Post Doc Assoc. 328A MAE-A 352.392.3159 myles.clark@ufl.edu Conklin
Gleason, Joe Engineering and Research Tech. 2259 NPB 352.392.3776 jgleason@ufl.edu Tanner
Green, Anna Post Doc Assoc. 1125 NPB 352.392.8587 anna.green@ufl.edu Tanner
Hallal, Ayman Post Doc Assoc. 2261 NPB 352.392.8591 ayman.hallal@ufl.edu Mueller/Tanner
Inchauspe, Henri Post Doc Assoc. 328A MAE-A 352.294.7089 hinchauspe@ufl.edu Conklin
Messineo, Giuseppe Post Doc Assoc. 2367 NPB 352.392.9262 g.messineo@ufl.edu Tanner
Rimal, Dipak Post Doc Assoc. Fermilab dipakrimal@ufl.edu Ray
Szczepanczayk, Marek Post Doc Assoc. 2010 NPB Klimenko
Uminska, Ada Post Doc Assoc. 1125 NPB 352.392.8587 ada.uminska@ufl.edu Mueller/Fulda
Wass, Peter Research Scientist 328B MAE-A 352.392.6746 pwass@ufl.edu Conklin

GRADUATE STUDENTS (HEE)
Name Title Office Phone Email Faculty
Guerrero, Daniel Graduate Student 2030 NPB 352.846.3109 dfguerrero1925@ufl.edu Konigsberg
Joshi,Bhargav Graduate Student 2013 NPB 352.392.1449 bm163@ufl.edu Mitselmakher/Korytov
Kim, Mugeon Graduate Student 2062 NPB 352.392.2921 pq8556@ufl.edu Acosta
McNeil, Joseph Graduate Student 2032 NPB 352.392.3299 mcneiljt@ufl.edu Yelton
Rosenzweig, Daniel Jake Graduate Student 2014 NPB 352.846.3133 rosedj1@ufl.edu Korytov/Mitselmakher
Shi, Kun Graduate Student 2014 NPB 352.846.3133 kshi@ufl.edu Avery/Acosta
Tao, Yefan Graduate Student 2032 NPB 352.392.3299 ustctao@ufl.edu Yelton
Wang, Sean-Jian Graduate Student CERN swang373@ufl.edu Konigsberg
Zuo, Xunwu Graduate Student CERN xunwu.zuo@ufl.edu Acosta

GRADUATE STUDENTS (ASTRO)
Name Title Office Phone Email Faculty
Apple, Stephen Graduate Student MAE 352.392.3261 stephenmapple@ufl.edu Conklin
Bush, Zachary Graduate Student 1127 NPB 352.392.7105 zbush@ufl.edu Mueller
Chakrabarty, Sankha Graduate Student 2120 NPB 352.281.9570 s.chakrabarty@ufl.edu Sikivie
Chia, Han-Yu Graduate Student 2159 NPB 352.392.3280 chiah1189@ufl.edu Tanner
Chilton, Andrew Graduate Student 1129 NPB 352.846.3282 andannius@ufl.edu Mueller
Coombes, Harrison Graduate Student B59 NPB 352.273.3680 coombesh@ufl.edu Saab
Divakarla, Atul Graduate Student 2015 NPB 352.392.3124 akd703@ufl.edu Whiting
Han, Yaqi Graduate Student 2120 NPB 352.846.3145 hyq2013fa@ufl.edu Sikivie
Hillsberry, Daniel Graduate Student 319 MAE-A 208.713.3937 danielhillsberry@ufl.edu Conklin
Hollis, Hal Graduate Student 1023 NPB 352.392.1194 halhollis@ufl.edu Mueller
Jariwala, Deep Graduate Student (Master's) MAE deepjariwala@ufl.edu Conklin
Kozlowski, Todd Graduate Student 1129 NPB 352.846.3282 toddkoz@ufl.edu Mueller
Kulkarni, Soham Graduate Student 1129 NPB 352.846.3282 kulkarnisoham@ufl.edu Mueller
Leclerc, Jennica Graduate Student 2274 NPB 352.392.5654 leclercj@ufl.edu Ray
Letson, Benjamin Graduate Student MAE bletson@ufl.edu Conklin
Martinez, Vladimir Graduate Student 1133 NPB 352.273.4643 vmart1993@ufl.edu Tanner
Michaloliakos, Ioannis Graduate Student 2110 NPB 352.392.9849 ioannis.michalol@ufl.edu Whiting
Miller, Andrew Graduate Student 2159 NPB 352.392.3280 andrewmiller@ufl.edu Whiting
Nguyen, Christian Graduate Student 2274 NPB 352.392.5654 christian2nguyen@ufl.edu Ray
Reynolds, Tyler Graduate Student B176 NPB 352.846.3106 tkreynolds@ufl.edu Saab
O'Brien, Brendan Graduate Student 2015 NPB 352.846.3132 brendandobrien@ufl.edu Klimenko
Olatunde, Taiwo Graduate Student MAE 352.846.5347 tolatunde@ufl.edu Conklin
Ortega, Luis Graduate Student 1127 NPB 352.392.7105 ortega.luis@ufl.edu Fulda
Parry, Samantha Graduate Student 319 MAE-A 352.392.0961 parrysd1@ufl.edu Conklin
Sadashivajois, Shriram Graduate Student B59 NPB 352.273.3680 ramjois@ufl.edu Sullivan/Tanner
Weaver, Alexander Graduate Student 1129 NPB 352.846.3282 aweaver7@ufl.edu Mueller
Yang, Yang Graduate Student 1234 NPB 352.846.0818 yang.y@ulf.edu Bartos

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Name Title Office Phone Email
Brown, Perihan Research Administrator II 2273 NPB 352.392.9261 balikci@ufl.edu
Folks, Debi Sr. Fiscal Assistant 2015 NPB 352.846.3132 dfolks@ufl.edu
Wooten, Lori Research Administrator II 2051 NPB 352.846.3529 ljw@ufl.edu
Remer, Mary Research Administrator II 2152 NPB 352.392.8754 mrem@ufl.edu
Strom, Becky Research Administrator II 2374 NPB 352.392.8843 bstrom@ufl.edu