Participants Paris-Glassy '09
Name Institution  e-mail address
Henri Alloul Orsay alloul -at- lps.u-psud.fr
Brian Andersen Niels Bohr Inst. bma -at- fys.ku.dk
Yoichi Ando Osaka y_ando -at- sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp
Bill Atkinson Trent U.  billatkinson -at- trentu.ca
Dmitri Basov UCSD dbasov -at- ucsd.edu
Lara Benfatto Rome lara.benfatto -at- roma1.infn.it
Julien Bobroff  Orsay bobroff -at- lps.u-psud.fr
Philippe Bourges Saclay philippe.bourges -at- cea.fr
Fabrizio Carbone Caltech fabrizio.carbone -at- epfl.ch
Marcello Civelli Inst. Laue Langevin civelli -at- ill.fr
Nick Curro UC Davis curro -at- physics.ucdavis.edu
Elbio Dagotto Oak Ridge edagotto -at- utk.edu
J.C. Seamus Davis Cornell jcdavis -at- ccmr.cornell.edu
Vladimir Dobrosavljevic Florida State U. vlad -at- magnet.fsu.edu
Matthias Eschrig Inst. Theo. Solid State Phy. Karlsruhe eschrig -at- tfp.uni-karlsruhe.de
Yanina Fasano Insti. Balseiro and Conicet Yanina.Fasano -at- cab.cnea.gov.ar
Marc Gabay Orsay gabay -at- lps.u-psud.fr
Antoine Georges E. Poly-Paris antoine.geroges -at- polytechnique.edu
Mats Granath U. of Gothenburg mats.granath -at- physics.gu.se
Richard Greene U. of Maryland rgreene -at- squid.umd.edu
Martin Greven Stanford greven -at- stanford.edu
Marco Grilli U.  Rome marco.grilli -at- roma1.infn.it
Walter Hardy  U. British Columbia hardy -at- physics.ubc.ca
Peter Hirschfeld U. Florida pjh -at- phys.ufl.edu
Nigel Hussey U.  Bristol n.e.hussey -at- bristol.ac.uk
Marc-Henri Julien U. J. Fourier-Grenoble marc-henri.julien -at- ujf-grenoble.fr
Christina  Kaiser Simon Fraser U. cvk -at- sfu.ca
Arno Kampf U. Augsburg kampf -at- physik.uni-augsburg.de
Amit Kanigel Technion amitk -at- physics.technion.ac.il
Steve Kivelson Stanford kivelson -at- stanford.edu
Sanjeev Kumar Lorentz Inst., Leiden U. kumar -at- lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Javier Almeida Linares U. Paul Sabatier Toulouse javieralmeida -at- fis.ucm.es
Jose Lorenzana U. Rome   Jose.Lorenzana -at- roma1.Infn.it
Robert S. Markiewicz U. of Rome/Northeastern U. markiewic -at- neu.edu
Joel Mesot PSI joel.mesot -at- psi.ch
Andy Millis Columbia millis -at- phys.columbia.edu
Vivek Mishra U. Florida vivekm -at- phys.ufl.edu
Adriana Moreo U. of Tennessee/ORNL amoreo -at- utk.edu
Mike Norman Argonne norman -at- anl.gov
Christos Panagopoulos U. Crete, FORTH & Nanyang Tech U. Singapore chripan -at- iesl.forth.gr
Oliver Parcollet I PhT CEA-Saclay olivier_parcollet -at- cla.fr
Claude Pasquier Orsay pasquier -at- lps.u-psud.fr
Catherine Pepin Saclay catherine.pepin -at- cea.fr
Didier Poilblanc CNRS didier.poilblanc -at- irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Dragana Popovic Florida State U. dragana -at- magnet.fsu.edu
Cyril Proust  CNRS Toulouse proust -at- cict.fr
Roberto de Renzi U. Parma Roberto.Dernzi -at- umpr.it
Florence Rullier-Albenque Ecole  Polytechnique Paris florence.albenque-rullier -at- cea.fr
Alain Sacuto U. Paris 7 alain.sacuto -at- univ-paris-diderot.fr
Samuele Sanna U. Pavia samuele.sanna -at- fis.unipr.it
Markus Schmid U. Augsburg Markus.Schmid -at- physik.uni-augsburg.de
Z.X. Shen Stanford zxshen -at- stanford.edu
Jeff Sonier Simon Fraser U. jsonier -at- sfu.ca
Leszek Spalek U. of Cambridge and FORTH ljs51 -at- cam.ac.uk
John Tranquada Brookhaven jtran -at- bnl.gov
Ilya Vekhter LSU vekhter -at- lsu.edu
Matthias Vojta Cologne vojta -at- thp.uni-koeln.de
Karol Izydor Wysokinski M. Curie-Sklodowska U. karol.wysokinski -at- poczta.umcs.lublin.pl
Kai-Yu Yang ETHZ. Zurich, Switzerland yang -at- itp.phys.ethz.ch
Ali Yazdani Princeton yazdani -at- princeton.edu
Alexandre Zimmers ESPCI azimmers -at- espci.fr