Home » People » Faculty

Faculty

Current

Last, FirstTitleOfficePhoneEmail
ANDREWS, JeffAssistant Professor2164jeffrey.andrews@ufl.edu
BARTOS, ImreAssociate Professor2025352.392.3582imrebartos@ufl.edu
BISWAS, AmlanProfessor2255352.392.8592amlan@ufl.edu
BLECHA, LauraAssociate Professor2075352.392.4948lblecha@ufl.edu
CHANG, PhilipAssistant Professor2035p.chang@ufl.edu
CHENG, Hai-PingProfessor2330352.392.6256hping@ufl.edu
DESERIO, RobertSenior Associate In1236352.392.1690deserio@ufl.edu
DIXIT, PurushottamAssistant Professor2326352.392.6976pdixit@ufl.edu
FULDA, PaulAssistant Professor2364352.392.1444paulfulda@ufl.edu
FURIC, IvanAssociate Professor2265352.392.9327ikfuric@ufl.edu
GREENE, LauraResearch ProfessorNHMFL850.644.1466lhgreene@magnet.fsu.edu
GUAN, JuanAssistant Professor2368352.3923233juanguan@ufl.edu
HAGEN, StephenProfessor & Chair2362352.846.3111sjhagen@ufl.edu
HAMLIN, JamesAssociate Professor2263352.392.4947jhamlin@ufl.edu
HERSHFIELD, SelmanProfessor & Undergraduate Coordinator2138352.392.9387selman@ufl.edu
HIRSCHFELD, PeterDistinguished Professor2156352.392.8749pjh@ufl.edu
INGERSENT, KevinProfessor 2201A352.392.0521ingersent@ufl.edu
JIA, ChunjingAssistant Professor2312cjia1@ufl.edu
KLIMENKO, SergeyProfessor2019352.392.9225klimenko@phys.ufl.edu
KONIGSBERG, JacoboResearch Professor2039352.392.4013konigsb@ufl.edu
KRISHNA, SujataLecturer2249352.392.3898sujatakrishna@ufl.edu
KORYTOV, AndreyProfessor2027352.392.3482korytov@ufl.edu
LAROCHE, DominiqueAssistant Professor2261352.392.8591dlaroc10@ufl.edu
LEE, YoonseokProfessor & Graduate Coordinator2233352.392.6689ysl@ufl.edu
MASLOV, DmitriiProfessor & Associate Chair2114352.392.0513maslov@ufl.edu
MATCHEV, KonstantinProfessor2055352.392.5709matchev@ufl.edu
MATCHEVA, KatiaAssociate Professor2073352.392.0286matcheva@ufl.edu
McGILL, KathrynLecturer2112352.846.2548kathryn.mcgill@ufl.edu
MEISEL, MarkProfessor2358352.392.8867meisel@ufl.edu
MITSELMAKHER, GuenakhDistinguished Professor2021352.392.5703guenakh@ufl.edu
MUELLER, GuidoProfessor2370352.392.8521gum1@ufl.edu
MUTTALIB, KhandkerProfessor2140352.392.6699khandker@ufl.edu
RAY, HeatherAssociate Professor2237352.392.9717drhray@ufl.edu
RINZLER, AndrewProfessor2251352.392.5656rinzler@ufl.edu
SAAB, TarekAssociate Professor2354352.392.4671tsaab@ufl.edu
SIKIVIE, PierreDistinguished Professor2063352.392.1923sikivie@ufl.edu
STANTON, ChristopherProfessor2170352.392.8753stanton@ufl.edu
STEWART, GregoryProfessor2132352.392.9263gstewart@ufl.edu
SULLIVAN, NeilProfessor2235352.846.3137neilsull@ufl.edu
TAKANO, YasumasaProfessor2356352.392.9326takano@ufl.edu
TANNER, DavidDistinguished Professor2372352.392.4718uftanner@ufl.edu
WANG, YuxuanAssistant Professor2116352.392.4031yuxuan.wang@ufl.edu
WEATHERFORD, ShawnSenior Lecturer2142352.392.8747sweatherford@ufl.edu
WILL, CliffordDistinguished Professor2071352.392.5707cliffmwill@ufl.edu
WOODARD, RichardProfessor2065352.392.8744rwoodard@ufl.edu
XUE, BingKanAssistant Professor2328352.392.6973b.xue@ufl.edu
XUE, WeiAssistant Professor2059352.392.8745weixue@ufl.edu
YELTON, JohnProfessor2031352.392.8475yelton@ufl.edu
ZHANG, XiaoguangProfessor 2332352.392.6971xgz@ufl.edu
ZHANG, Xiao-XiaoAssistant Professor2259xxzhang@ufl.edu

Emeritus

Last, FirstTitleEmail
AVERY, PaulProfessor Emeritusavery@ufl.edu
COLDWELL, RobertAssociate Scientistcoldwell@phys.ufl.edu
DUFTY, JamesProfessor Emeritusdufty@phys.ufl.edu
DUNNAM, EugeneProfessor Emeritusdunnam@phys.ufl.edu
FIELD, RichardProfessor Emeritusrfield@phys.ufl.edu
FRY, JamesProfessor Emeritusfry@ufl.edu
HEBARD, ArtDistinguished Professor Emeritusafh@ufl.edu
IHAS, GaryProfessor Emeritusihas@phys.ufl.edu
IPSER, JamesProfessor Emeritusipser@phys.ufl.edu
KLAUDER, JohnDistinguished Professor Emeritus, Physics & Mathklauder@phys.ufl.edu
KUMAR, PradeepProfessor Emerituskumar@phys.ufl.edu
MICHA, DavidProfessor Emeritus, Chemistry & Physicsmicha@qtp.ufl.edu
MONKHORST, HendrikProfessor Emeritus Chemistry & Physicsmonkhorst@phys.ufl.edu
OBUKHOV, SergeiProfessor Emeritusobukhov@ufl.edu
OHRN, N. YngveProfessor Emeritus, Chemistryohrn@qtp.ufl.edu
RAMOND, PierreProfessor Emerituspramond@ufl.edu
SABIN, JohnProfessor Emeritussabin@qtp.ufl.edu
THORN, CharlesProfessor Emeritusthorn@ufl.edu
TRICKEY, SamuelProfessor Emeritustrickey@qtp.ufl.edu
VAN RINSVELT, HenriProfessor Emeritushenri@phys.ufl.edu
WHITING, BernardProfessor Emeritusbwhiting@ufl.edu

Affiliate

Last, FirstTitleLocationEmail
ABERNATHY, CammyAffiliate ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineeringcaber@ufl.edu
BARTLETT, RodneyAffiliate ProfessorChemistrybartlett@qtp.ufl.edu
HENNIG, RichardAffiliate ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineeringrhennig@ufl.edu
MARECI, TomAffiliate ProfessorCollege of Medicinethmareci@ufl.edu
ROITBERG, AdrianAffiliate ProfessorChemistry and Physicsroitberg@qtp.ufl.edu
SHABANOV, SergeiAffiliate Professor2180 NPBshabanov@phys.ufl.edu