Home » People » Researchers

Researchers

Last, FirstTitleOfficePhoneEmail
BARKE, Simon (Mueller)Post Doc2369352.392.3267barke@phys.ufl.edu
BHOWMICK, Aklant (Blecha)Post Doc2159352.392.0129aklantbhowmick@ufl.edu
BOURILKOV, Dimitri (Avery)Associate Scientist2105352.392.0487bourilkov@phys.ufl.edu
CALDERIN HIDALGO, LazaroCourtesy Scientistlazarojcalderinh@ufl.edu
CHEN, Jia (Zhang)Post Doc2333jiachen@ufl.edu
CHEN, Xiao (Rinzler)Adjunct Assistant Scientist2258352.392.0483xiaochen@ufl.edu
DAS, Rajib (Rinzler)Courtesy Assistant ScientistB055352.392.5657rajib@phys.ufl.edu
FANFARILLO, Laura (Hirschfeld)Post Doc 2159laura.fanfarillo@ufl.edu
GAZIZULIN, RasulCourtesy Assistant Scientistr.gazizulin
GNEZDILOV, NikolaPost Docn.gnezdilov@ufl.edu
GOETZ, Ryan (Tanner)Post Docagoetz@ufl.edu
GREEN, Anna (Tanner)Post Doc1125352.392.8587anna.green@ufl.edu
HUAN, Chao (Sullivan)Assistant Scientist2232352.392.7545huan@phys.ufl.edu
JACKSON, Zachary L (Xue)Post Doc2353zackljackson@ufl.edu
JIANG, Jun (Hebard)Assistant Scientist2321352.392.8444jiangjun413@ufl.edu
JIANG, TaoPost Doc
JIANG, Xuanyuan (Hebard)Post Docxjiang3@ufl.edu
KIM, Bockjoo (Avery)Assistant Scientist2012352.392.3123bockjoo@ufl.edu
KIM, Jung Soo (Stewart)Associate Scientist2130352.392.5252
KONIECZNY, PiotrPost Doc pi.konieczny@ufl.edu
KREISEL, AndreasPost Doc kreisel@ufl.edu
LEMAITRE, Maxime (Rinzler)Courtesy Assistant Scientist2258352.392.3776lemaitre@ufl.edu
LIM, Jinhyuk (Hamlin)Post Doc 2126jinhyuk.lim@ufl.edu
LIU, Shuanglong (Cheng)Assistant Scientist2333shlufl@ufl.edu
LOW, Jia Fu (Acosta)Post DocFermilabjlow@ufl.edu
LUBERT-PERQUEL, Daphne (Cheng)Post Docd.lubertperquel@ufl.edu
MADORSKY, Alexander (Mitselmakher)Assistant In2102352.392.9849madorsky@phys.ufl.edu
MEDDAGE, VarunaPost Docvmeddage@ufl.edu
NARAYAN, OmPost Doc1135om.narayan@ufl.edu
PANDEY, VishvasPost Docvishvas.pandey@ufl.edu
REN, SijinPost Docsijinren@ufl.edu
SANJUAN MUNOZ, JoseAssistant Scientistsanjuan@ufl.edu
SCHELLER, KyleLaboratory Technician1135kscheller@ufl.edu
SIRUSI ARVIJ, AliPost Doc2128alisirusi@ufl.edu
SKACHKOV, Dmitry (Cheng/Zhang)Assistant Scientist2337d.skachkov@ufl.edu
SMOLINSKY, JordanPost Doc2056jsmolinsky@ufl.edu
STEINKE, LuciaAssociate Scientist2275352.273.1277lucia.steinke@ufl.edu
SZCZEPANCZYK, Marek (Klimenko)Post Doc2010352.392.5706m.szczepanczyk@ufl.edu
UMINSKA, Ada (Mueller/Fulda)Post Doc1125352.392.8587ada.uminska@ufl.edu
VASILYEVA, Svetlana (Rinzler)Courtesy Assistant ScientistB166352.392.3747svvasilyeva@phys.ufl.edu
VIVEKANANTHASWAMY, GayathriPost Docgayathrivignesh@ufl.edu
WANG, PingPost Docpwang4@ufl.edu
WANG, XingdongPost Doc
WOODS, Andrew (Sullivan)Post Doc113 Williamson 352.392.0485andrew.woods@ufl.edu
YU, Jiexiang (Cheng)Post Doc2321jiexiang.yu@ufl.edu
ZHANG, Long (Cheng/Trickey)Post Doc2331lzhang09@ufl.edu
ZHAO, XiaochuanPost Doc