Home » People » Researchers

Researchers

Last, FirstTitleOfficePhoneEmail
BARKE, Simon (Mueller)Post Doc2369352.392.3267barke@phys.ufl.edu
BHOWMICK, Aklant (Blecha)Post Doc2159
BOURILKOV, Dimitri (Avery)Associate Scientist2105352.392.0487bourilkov@phys.ufl.edu
CHEN, Jia (Zhang)Post Doc2333jiachen@ufl.edu
CHEN, Xiao (Rinzler)Adjunct Assistant Scientist2258352.392.0483xiaochen@ufl.edu
DAS, Rajib (Rinzler)CourtesyB055352.392.5657rajib@phys.ufl.edu
FANFARILLO, Laura (Hirschfeld)Post Doc2159
GHOSH, Tuhin (Cheng)Post Doctuhinghosh7@ufl.edu
GREEN, Anna (Tanner)Post Doc1125352.392.8587anna.green@ufl.edu
GOETZ, Ryan (Tanner)Post Doc
HALLAL, Ayman (Mueller and Tanner)Post Doc2369352.392.3267ayman.hallal@ufl.edu
HUAN, Chao (Sullivan)Assistant Scientist2232352.392.7545huan@phys.ufl.edu
JAEGLE, Igal (Yelton)Post Docigjaegle@ufl.edu
KIM, Bockjoo (Avery)Assistant Scientist2012352.392.3123bockjoo@ufl.edu
KIM, Jung Soo (Stewart)Associate Scientist2130352.392.5252
LEMAITRE, Maxime (Rinzler)Courtesy2258352.392.3776lemaitre@ufl.edu
LIU, Shuanglong (Cheng)Post Doc2333shlufl@ufl.edu
LOW, Jia Fu (Acosta)Post DocFermilabjlow@ufl.edu
MADORSKY, Alexander (Mitselmakher)Assistant In2102352.392.9849madorsky@phys.ufl.edu
MAGANA-SANDOVAL, FabianPost Docfabianmaganasand@ufl.edu
MEJIA RODRIGUEZ, Daniel (Trickey)Post Doc2302dmejiarodriquez@ufl.edu
MESSINEO, Giuseppe (Tanner)Post Doc2367352.392.9262g.messineo@ufl.edu
PANDEY, VishvasPost Docvishvas.pandey@ufl.edu
SETTY, Chandan (Hirschfeld)Post Doc2081352.392.0514csetty@ufl.edu
SIURSI ARVIJ, AliPost Docalisirusi@ufl.edu
SKACHKOV, Dmitry (Cheng/Zhang)Post Doc2337d.skachkov@ufl.edu
SMOLINSKY, JordanPost Doc
SULANGI, MiguelPost Doc2018352.392.0514msulangi@ufl.edu
SZCZEPANCZYK, Marek (Klimenko)Post Doc2010352.392.5706m.szczepanczyk@ufl.edu
UMINSKA, Ada (Mueller/Fulda)Post Doc1125352.392.8587ada.uminska@ufl.edu
VASILYEVA, Svetlana (Rinzler)CourtesyB166352.392.3747svvasilyeva@phys.ufl.edu
WOODS, Andrew (Sullivan)Post Doc113 Williamson 352.392.0485andrew.woods@ufl.edu
YANG, Jihee (Tanner)Post DocB67352.392.3283jhyang@ufl.edu
YU, Jiexiang (Cheng)Post Doc2321jiexiang.yu@ufl.edu
ZHANG, Long (Cheng/Trickey)Post Doc2331lzhang09@ufl.edu