Home » CCMS Undergraduate Fellowship Awards 2018-2019

CCMS Undergraduate Fellowship Awards 2018-2019

Congratulations to the three Center for Condensed Matter Sciences (CCMS) Undergraduate Fellowship Awardees for 2018-2019:

John J. Koptur-Palenchar, advisor Mark Meisel

Urja Shah, advisor James Hamlin

Frankie DiLello, advisor Yoonseok Lee

The CCMS Fellowship Award funds are used to support student research activity through hourly pay, laboratory supplies, professional travel, or any other appropriate research purpose.  The fellowship amount is $1000 per semester, up to a combined limit of $2000 for the Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 semesters.


Comments are closed.